

- φ-Λ٩σγ-۹، م، د ا مې مې مې د ۲۵. د ۲۵. مې ۵، ۲۹ مې ۵، ۲۹ مې ۳. Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee) Cree Nation Government Grand Conseil des Cris (Eeyou Istchee)

Gouvernement de la Nation Crie

ANNUAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY

RESOLUTION 2023-02

SUBJECT: Resolutions Committee

IT IS RESOLVED

THAT the delegates of the Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government 49th/46th Annual General Assembly nominate:

- Davey Bobbish, Executive Director ٠
- Matthew Swallow, Treasurer
- Melissa Saganash, Deputy Executive Director ٠
- Donald Nicholls, Director of Justice and Correctional Services •
- Edna Neeposh, Corporate Secretary ٠
- Paul John Murdoch, Corporate Counsel

to the Resolutions Committee of the 2023 Annual General Assembly of the Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government.

Proposed by:

Seconded by:

October 24th, 2023 Carried:

Edna Neeposh, Corporate Secretary